Menu
Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/2022 

   

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Dates: Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021 

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 17 DECEMBER 2021 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Dates: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022  

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022 

 

Monday 28 February 2022: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 11 April 2022 - Friday 22 April 2022 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 8 APRIL 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term dates: Monday 25 April 2022 – Wednesday 20 July 2022 

 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022 

 

MAY HOLIDAY: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022  

 

Monday 6 June 2022: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON TUESDAY 19 JULY 2022

 

Wednesday 20 July 2022: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

 

 

 

Top