Menu
Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Dates: Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 

 

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020 : INSET DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Friday 23 October: INSET DAY- SCHOOL CLOSED 

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 18 DECEMBER 2020 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Dates: Monday 4 January 2021– Wednesday 31 March 2021 

 

Monday 4 January 2021: INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED 

 

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON WEDNESDAY 31 MARCH 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term dates: Monday 19 April 2021 – Thursday 22 July 2021 

 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021 

 

MAY HOLIDAY: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021 

 

Monday 7 June: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON THURSDAY 22 JULY 2021

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022 

 

Please note that 4 INSET days (where school is closed for pupils) are yet to be added

  

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Dates: Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021 

 

Wednesday 1 September: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 17 DECEMBER 2021 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Dates: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022  

 

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 8 APRIL 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term dates: Monday 25 April 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022 

 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022 

 

MAY HOLIDAY: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022  

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON THURSDAY 21 JULY 2022

 

 

Top