Menu
Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

Term Dates: Monday 2nd September - Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Monday 2nd September: INSET DAY- SCHOOL CLOSED

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON THURSDAY 19TH DECEMBER 2019

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Friday 20th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM

Term Dates: Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Monday 24th February: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 3RD APRIL 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

Term dates: Monday 20th April 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

 

MAY HOLIDAY: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Monday 1st June: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 17TH JULY

 

Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July 2020: INSET DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

 

 

 

Top