Menu
Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Dates: Monday 2 September - Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Monday 2 September: INSET DAY- SCHOOL CLOSED

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON THURSDAY 19 DECEMBER 2019

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Friday 20 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Dates: Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

 

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

 

Monday 24 February: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 3 APRIL 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term dates: Monday 20 April 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020

 

MAY HOLIDAY: Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

 

Monday 1 June: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 17 JULY

 

Monday 20 July and Tuesday 21 July 2020: INSET DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020/2021 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Term Dates: Tuesday 1 September – Friday 18 December 2020 

 

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September: INSET DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Friday 23 October: INSET DAY- SCHOOL CLOSED 

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 18 DECEMBER 2020 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term Dates: Monday 4 January 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021 

 

Monday 4 January 2021: INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED 

 

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON WEDNESDAY 31 MARCH 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term dates: Monday 19 April 2021 – Thursday 22 July 2021 

 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021 

 

MAY HOLIDAY: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021 

 

Monday 7 June: INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED 

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON THURSDAY 22 JULY 2021

 

Top