Menu
Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Home Page

Dunmore Primary School

Great to be Inspired. Inspired to be Great.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM

TERM DATES: Tuesday 4 September – Friday 21 December 2018

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018 - INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 8 October 2018 - INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

 

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON THURSDAY 20 DECEMBER 2018

Friday 21 December 2018 – INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Friday 21 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

 

 

SPRING TERM

TERM DATES: Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April 2019

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019

 

Monday 25 February 2019 - INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON FRIDAY 5 APRIL 2019

 

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

TERM DATES: Tuesday 23 April – Wednesday 24 July 2019

May Day Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

LATE SPRING HOLIDAY: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

 

Monday 3 June 2019 - INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 1.30PM ON WEDNESDAY 24 JULY 2019

Top